Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Online Banking Notice. Learn More.
Online Banking
a woman and two men shaking hands

MEET OUR TEAM

We’ve got your back, from application to closing

Meet Our Mortgage Loan Officers

Let’s make home happen, together.

Our mortgage loan officers are proud Portlanders, so they know the local real estate market and are always a phone call, email, or short drive away. They’ll serve as your trusted guide, from application to closing. Reach out to any of our mortgage loan officers for questions, or for help getting started:

 
Headshot of Alaina Baldwin.
Alaina Baldwin
NMLS ID: 15416
Advantis Mortgage Loan Officer, West Linn Branch
abaldwin@advantiscu.org
Call: 503-785-2441

 
Anton Bogan
NMLS ID: 1141115
Advantis Mortgage Loan Officer, Fremont Branch
abogan@advantiscu.org
Call: 503-210-2627

 
Verenice Leon
NMLS ID: 999170
Advantis Mortgage Loan Officer, Downtown Branch
vleon@advantiscu.org
Call: 503-210-2670

 
Headshot of Jeri Maher.
Jeri Maher
NMLS ID: 603446
Advantis Mortgage Loan Officer, Belmont Branch
jmaher@advantiscu.org
Call: 503-785-2486

 
Ruby Manihani
Ruby Manihani
NMLS ID: 740960
Advantis Mortgage Loan Officer, Hillsboro Branch
rmanihani@advantiscu.org
Call: 503-210-2668

 
Headshot of Megan Pierce
Megan Pierce
NMLS ID: 1114720
Advantis Mortgage Loan Officer, Scholls Ferry Branch
mpierce@advantiscu.org
Call: 503-785-2521



Get started today.

Get pre-approved today by completing our simple online application. An Advantis mortgage officer will reach out to you shortly after reviewing your application.
 
Complete a quick online form to request a personalized quote from an Advantis mortgage loan officer.








 
 
 
 
 




Swipe