Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Online Banking Notice. Learn More.
Online Banking
Portland city skyline and Hawthorne Bridge at dusk

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Guided by our Board of Directors.

As a member–owned financial cooperative, we are governed by a Board of Directors who are elected by and from our membership. Advantis Credit Union and its members are best served with a diverse group of Officials that contribute a wide range of skills, business backgrounds, community involvement experience, and knowledge of credit unions and financial services.

Our Board is responsible for the general direction and control of the Credit Union, including establishing the strategic plan, approving the annual budget and policies, and reviewing the Credit Union’s financial performance. The Audit Committee is responsible for overseeing internal controls, conducting an annual audit of the financial statements, and verifying the accuracy of members’ accounts.

Current Advantis Officials:

Board of Directors:
Amanda Owings, Chair 
Andy Dolberg, Vice Chair 
Tammy Teske, Secretary/Treasurer 
Tarun Gudz
Patrick Hager
Renee Halpern 
Roger Hediger
Jake Jensen

Rick Veira

Associate Directors:
Frederic Dupeyroux

Liz Good
Bryan Sims

Audit Committee:

Brandon Lepley, Chair
Joseph Albert
Kellan Davis
Tom Hoang
Ross Wescott